Ecommerce using WP

My goal is to build an online used book store. I will be searching to find out how to get the components added one by one to my Bristol Hills Books website.

II need to find an inventory program that can webviewers can search and I can manage. I will need to enable customers to make purchases using PayPal. I will need the capability to maintain a book talk blog to feature selected books. I will need email capability. In short, I need the functionality of Amazon or Abebooks. 

With Bristol Hills Books I will be able to offer scholarly, literary, social science related books without having the middleman fees to pay to Amazon. I hope to pass these savings onto bibliophiles like myself. I will appreciate it if anyone has any helpful suggestions to offer me.

Thank you,

Sam

 

Leave a Reply

